Home
Elderly Housing
Housing For Families & Individuals
Apartment Applications
Section 8, Rental Assistance
Section 8 Forms
Rental Property Owner
Housing Consumer Education Center (HCEC)
Section 8 Inspection Regulations
Property Management
Current Projects
Links
About Us
Accounting
Job Opportunities
Directions
Contact Us
 
Berkshire Housing Development Corporation & Housing Services Inc.

 

Telephone Directory

 

Main office reception:
413-499-1630, Ext. 100

Accounting, Development & Property Management FAX:  445-7633

Section 8 Department FAX: 413-496-9831

Rentals 413-499-4887
Officers
Position  Name 

Direct Line

Area code 413

Email 
President Elton Ogden 344-4805 eogden@berkshirehousing.com
Vice President of Development Lisa Wright 344-4808 lwright@berkshirehousing.com
Vice President of Finance and Administration Christine Burke 344-4830 cburke@berkshirehousing.com
Property Managers
Position  Name

Direct Line

Area code 413

Email
Property Manager Cristina Gonzalez 344-4844 tgonzalez@berkshirehousing.com
Property Manager Mary Delphia 344-4797 mdelphia@berkshirehousing.com
Property Manager Sean Cowhig 344-4834 scowhig@berkshirehousing.com
Property Manager Will Smith 344-4806 wsmith@berkshirehousing.com
Senior Property Manager Nichelle Brown 344-4801 nbrown@berkshirehousing.com
Department Contacts
Position  Name 

Direct Line

Area code 413

Email 
Development - Reception Linda Pensivy 499-1630 x100 lpensivy@berkshirehousing.com
Property Management - Reception Linda Pensivy 499-1630 x100 lpensivy@berkshirehousing.com
Commercial Leasing - Reception Linda Pensivy 499-1630 x100 lpensivy@berkshirehousing.com
Staff Contacts
Accounting/Payroll Pam Sbrega 499-1630 x137 psbrega@berkshirehousing.com
Accounting/Accounts Payable Kris Bordeau 499-1630 x154 kbordeau@berkshirehousing.com
Administrative Assistant Joanne Rowett 499-1630 x138 jrowett@berkshirehousing.com
HCEC Assessment Programs Case Manager

Fabian Naranjo

(Se Habla Español)

344-4831 fnaranjo@berkshirehousing.com
HCEC Assessment Programs Case Manager Carla Duby 344-4836 cduby@berkshirehousing.com
Special Programs Manager Jane Pixley 344-4827 jpixley@berkshirehousing.com

Housing Assistance -

Rental Housing Manager

Tracy Pero 344-4820 tpero@berkshirehousing.com

Housing Assistance -Reception

Section 8 & MRVP

Calmira Carmon

(Se Habla Español)

344-4823 ccarmon@berkshirehousing.com

Housing Assistance -

Section 8 Program Representative

Lisa Houghtlin 344-4842 lhoughtlin@berkshirehousing.com

Housing Assistance -

Section 8 Program Representative

Megan Delphia 344-4824 megand@berkshirehousing.com
Housing Inspector Tony Cimini 344-4807 tcimini@berkshirehousing.com
Housing Inspector Kirk Wyand 344-4809 kwyand@berkshirehousing.com
Human Resources Monique Blake 499-1630 x155 mblake@berkshirehousing.com
Leasing Department Kristin Coyne 344-4829 kcoyne@berkshirehousing.com
Leasing Department Emilyanne Bates 344-4803 ebates@berkshirehousing.com
Leasing Department Toni Grout 344-4840 tgrout@berkshirehousing.com
Leasing Department

Karen Eddy

499-1630 x150 keddy@berkshirehousing.com
Leasing Department Jodi Lussier 344-4825 jlussier@berkshirehousing.com
Receptionist

Tatianna Ayala

(Se Habla Español)

499-1630 x133 reception@berkshirehousing.com
Resident Services Coordinator Robin Knapp 499-1630 x151 rknapp@berkshirehousing.com
Resident Services Coordinator Vicki Wynn 344-4826 vwynn@berkshirehousing.com